Barbie Bertisch "Prelude" LP

$ 26.00

Prelude is the first album by Barbie Bertisch, released June 17th 2022 on Love Injection Records.
1. 28
2. Woman of Contrasts (digital only)
3. Water Moves Slowly 
4. Spirits Lifted
5. I Thought This Would Be Easier  (digital only)
6. Circling (Interlude)
7 Is This What You Wanted
8. After The Storm
9. Fertile Garden (Emerge)
10. Taking My Time
11. Warm In The Dark (Release)

All songs written and recorded by Barbie Bertisch (vocals, synthesizers, drum programming, alto sax, bass guitar) at home between 2018 and 2020.

Mixed by Justin Van Der Volgen
Mastered by Walter Coelho

Photography by Guarionex Rodriguez Jr.
Video Editing & FX by Gabriel Rolim
Designed by Paul Raffaele
Press release written by Sophie Kemp
Worldwide PR by Dawn
Licensing by Terrorbird

Barbie Bertisch (ASCAP)
©℗ Love Injection Records 2022